Hurt People Hurt Others

I am so afraid that I will do just that. I am terrified that when I have kids, I may one day hurt them like I have been hurt.

I continue to push people away because I don’t want to get hurt, I don’t want to hurt them.

I can’t trust people easily.

sometimes, I feel as though God is a part of this plan, to hurt me so that I will become stronger. Maybe one day I can learn to let go of this anger and hate towards that person, that way, I can  say I have loved unconditionally with the anger and hate I have inside.

Comments
3 Responses to “Hurt People Hurt Others”
  1. eof737 says:

    I’m finally catching up again on blog posts. Thanks for your patience! 🙂

  2. I have the same issue with my own personal life.

Leave a Reply

