Happy Birthday To me!!!

I am not really a fan of my own birthday, but I am fond of others. I just don’t like to acknowledge my birthday, or to celebrate it. despite wanting this day to be over with already, I do appreciate the love I have been getting from friends and family. A simple happy birthday is more than enough for me. I don’t need presents or anything of that sort. I’s rather have people save their money, and spend it on something better. Today is sunny and windy, I wanted rain and gloom; but got the opposite. where is winter?

This will also be 50th post, so I am excited for that. I really should be posting more, but I am uninspired at the moment, I am out of ideas; but I figured I could just post some quotes and what not, just to keep my blog updated.

Just got back from dance, and I am hungry so I will be off to make some food. I will be having a salad with hard boiled eggs and balsamic vinaigrette dressing. I hope those who reads this have a wonderful day.

Comments
2 Responses to “Happy Birthday To me!!!”
  1. eof737 says:

    ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜
    ¸¸.•*¨*•░H░A░P░P░Y░(¯`’•.¸ *♥♥♥* ¸.•’´¯) ░B░I░R░ T░H░D░A░Y░ (¯`’•.¸*♥♥♥*¸.•’´¯) Hope you enjoy YOUR special day!
    ║╚╦═╦═╦═╦╦╗ ║╚╦═╦═╦═╦╦╗ ║╚╦╦═╣╚╣╚╦╝╠═╦╦╗
    ║║║╬║╬║╬║║║ ║║║╬║╬║╬║║║ ║╬║║╔╣╔╣║║╬║╬║║║
    ╚╩╩╩╣╔╣╔╩╗║ ╚╩╩╩╣╔╣╔╩╗║ ╚═╩╩╝╚═╩╩╩═╩╩╩╗║
    ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪Happy Birthday .♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥Happy Birthday to youuuuu ♪♫•*¨*•.¸.•*¨*•♫
    ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜

Leave a Reply

