Gobble Gobble

So, Thanksgiving is right around the corner and I have been sitting here thinking if I should make something for Friday’s Thanksgiving feast. Being that I have the coughs, and being sick, I am debating whether or not to make something or not. I love healthy eating, and would love to make something healthy. I feel sick and the thought of food right now makes me sick. I don’t know if I want to make something this year.  Any readers out there have or know of anything simple, yet tasty and healthy they can recommend? I have no idea what to cook.

Being sick  around the holidays is not fun, all I want to do is sleep and be lazy because I just don’t have the energy, much less an appetite. I will research some healthy recipes in case I feel better and decide to cook. Again, if anyone would like to share recipes and ideas, I would be grateful 🙂

Comments
One Response to “Gobble Gobble”
  1. eof737 says:

    Have a Happy Thanksgiving weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

