Rainy days…sometime ago

It was one of those rainy days where I felt like I wanted to get out and enjoy the moist weather. However, being that my camera was not waterproof, I was stuck inside the house. I then opted for another option, I stayed inside but had the sliding door open to my back yard. Right next to me was my mother’s plant that had this rock. So, I decided to take a picture of it. The first attempt, I did it in color but since I love black and white photos just as much as colored. I decided to change the setting and took one in black and white. I am not sure which ones I love more, but I have to say it’s both at the top of my list of my photo favorites I have taken.

Leave a Reply

