Comments
4 Responses to “Where are the Jobs?”
  1. angeldebsaun says:

    School is very expensive. Just the books alone are enough to make you choke. It’s also true that it’s difficult to find a job these days. Many people who are looking for jobs, have Bachelors and Masters so the competition is fierce. Good luck to you and thank you for linking me to your blog.

    • Pauline says:

      Yes, I agree that school is expensive and books alone is enough to make you choke. I still cringe at the fact that I will have to roughly pay $70 for a code that I will only use once. I once had to buy a book brand new for $116 and at the end of the semester, I went to sell it back and they said they will no longer be using this book. I was so mad, but what could I do. Thank you for stopping by and commenting :)

  2. I feel bad for you as you are right the economy is not getting any better, although I have finally got two job interviews! Pray for me. I miss you….Bless you.

    • Pauline says:

      Thank you Jackie! I wish the economy would get better soon. I will keep you in my prayers and best of luck with the job interviews! I hope it all goes well ::fingers crossed::

      -Pauline Nguyen http://paulinenguyen.wordpress.com

      “Of all the forces that make for a better world, none is so powerful as hope. with hope, one can think, one can work, one can dream. if you have hope, you have everything.”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 162 other followers

